LSPDFR 0.3 NEW PATCH!!! FIRST IMPRESSION GTA 5 POLICE MOD small TUTORIAL YouTube 2016

5 Feb

Click Here - GTA 5 Money Generator

LSPDFR 0.3 NEW PATCH!!! FIRST IMPRESSION GTA 5 POLICE MOD small TUTORIAL YouTube 2016

Please Visit my Great LSPDFR Play list here – https://youtu.be/GMG-UfynKGU?list=PLyFVR7iEpqvTSldZMx39I8wpuzS92HKDu

♦ Main Software Needed for PC ♦
Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2015 – https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=48145

.NET FRAMEWORK 4.6 – https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=48130

✔️SUBSCRIBE HERE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCAfshFkLmgQwke6ga202Xw?sub_confirmation=1

♦ Follow Benzo ♦
Follow me on Twitter – https://twitter.com/benzoeffect
Follow me on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/people/Benzo-Effect/100012764104459

♦ Music Used ♦
Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com

♦ Main Mods Needed ♦
LSPDFR – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/
ScriptHookV – http://www.dev-c.com/gtav/scripthookv/
RagePluginHook – https://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx

♦ Plugins/Scripts Used ♦
TRAINER I USE – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav
Arrest Manager – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-arrest-manager-grab-peds-more-jail-points-cells-prisoner-transport-enhanced-scene-management-towinginsurance-pedfollow-pedgrabtaxi-weapondrop-xml-customisation-api/
Traffic Policer – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-road-signs-traffic-offences-breathalyzer-speed-checker-doorlock-drugalyzer-ambient-events-traffic-offences-traffic-callouts-traffic-stop-assist-mimic-more/
Police Radio – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/?page=43&tab=comments#comment-117463
Speed Radar – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13000-realistic-speed-radar/
Spotlight – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7922-spotlight/
Traffic Control – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7953-traffic-control/
EasyRepair – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8216-v002-easyrepair
Federal Signal Siren – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7910-federal-signal-ss2000-siren
GTA Comes Alive – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11011-gta-comes-alive/
Automatic Roadblocks – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13030-automatic-roadblocks/
Hero Cop – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8437-herocop-beta-05b-k9-partner-dragging-bodies-store-hold-ups-flashlight-and-more/
Vocal Dispatch – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10593-vocaldispatch/
Police Tool Box – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8219-policetoolbox-304-csi-parking-tickets-bomb-squad-more/
License Plate Randomizer – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10847-license-plate-randomizer-get-rid-of-46eek572-automatically/
Vehicle Search – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-a-suspects-vehicle/

♦ Callouts Used ♦
Code 3 Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/
Secondary Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9733-secondary-callouts-officer-needs-assistance-031-rph-040-should-work-on-042-final-version/
High Priority Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9135-high-priority-callouts/
Agency Call Outs – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9794-agency-callouts/
Assorted Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-shoplifting-store-robberies-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-hot-pursuit-traffic-stop-backup-required-illegal-immigrants-in-truck-person-with-a-knife-more/
Red Necks – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/12526-rednecks/
Peter U Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10998-peterucallouts-possible-burglary-silent-alarm-response-illegal-radio-broadcasting-racing-in-parking-lot/
Crazy Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8197-crazy-callouts/
Federal Callouts Alpha – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/
Wilderness Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/
StraysCallouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8055-strayscallouts/

♦ Cars Used ♦
FIB Car Pack by Captain14 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/12668-sheriff-fib-replacement-pack-els-style-lights-2013-tahoe-2013-charger-2011-cvpi/

♦ Blood/Gun Sounds ♦
Realistic Blood Mod – https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/realistic-blood-mod
Gun Sounds Overhaul – https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/gun-sounds-overhaul-6b4936e6-20fd-4789-921c-23e5d1f492bd

♦ Visual Elements ♦
Emergency Strobes Wig Wag – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9909-emergency-strobes-now-with-wig-wag-lights/
EUP Menu- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13245-eup-menu/
EUP 7.4 Uniforms – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8151-emergency-uniforms-pack/
Skin Control 2.1 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/skin-control
Better Emergency Lighting – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13313-bel-better-emergency-lighting/
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “Face Reveal – Meet Benzo! – DUI Enforcement – GTA5 LSPDFR – Ep.273”

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Click Here - GTA 5 Money Generator